10 June 2010

Fluke Calibration Web Seminar Series


 
 
Lord Kelvin said, "... when you can measure what you are speaking about, and express it in numbers, you know something about it." Fluke web seminars are a convenient way to boost your knowledge. Just pick and click.
 
----------------------------------------------------------
 
Improving Calibration Test Ratios Using a Reference Multimeter
 
Tuesday, June 29, 2010
8:00 Pacific U.S. / 11:00 Eastern U.S.: See description
 
----------------------------------------------------------
 
What's 0.06 PPM, Costs Less Than a Bridge, and Can Calibrate Itself?
 
Thursday, June 24, 2010
7:00 Pacific U.S. / 10:00 Eastern U.S.: See description